Race Officers

2018 Race Officers

The race officer committee organizes and presents the season race series. Officers handle the operations such as track selection and layout, event management, scoring and communication.

Anthony Standard


Cole Williams

Vice President

Benny Darnell

Race Director

David Brown

Track Director

Shane Apple

Scoring Director

Mary Doughty

Mini Director

Russell Doughty

Mini Track Director

J.R. Selke

Marketing Director

Sarah Casillas

Sponsorship & Contingency Director

Wesley Darnell

Work Director

Nick Cohlmia

Equipment Manager

Drew Richardson

Scoring Data Analyst

Copyright 2016 © Oklahoma Cross Country Racing Association. All rights reserved.