Election Results are in!
2024 OCCRA OFFICERS are (contested positions highlighted):
President – Daniel Dyrcz
Vice President – Billy Beer
Race Director – Benny Darnell
Asst. Race Director – Matt Fullbright
Mini Director – Cody Nelson
Track Coordinator – Russell Doughty
Bike Track Director – Jake Silk
Quad Track Director – Brandon Brown
Mini Track Director – Bart Davis
Work Director – Jason Hudson
Marketing Director – Stephen Benefield
Equipment Manager – Dale Selman
Sponsorship & Contingency Coordinator – Riley Smith
Special Events & Banquet Coordinator – Jamie Jaksch & Jayci Adamson
A big Thank You! to all the volunteer candidates that stepped up to support our 2024 racing season.
Photo by visuals on Unsplash